DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY



File No. DTU/IQAC/2021/105/1089

and the second

Date: 0\.05.2023

4110

OFFICE ORDER

The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as per the composition prescribed in guidelines of NAAC: -

a. Vice Chancellor: Chairperson

- b. Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight) Member
 - 1. Prof. Nirendra Dev, Professor CED
 - 2. Prof. Rajeshwari Pandey, Professor ECE
 - 3. Prof. Rinku Sharma, Professor Applied Physics
 - 4. Prof. Amit Mookerjee, Professor USME
 - 5. Prof. Poornima Mittal, Professor ECE
 - 6. Prof. Anil Kumar, Professor, Applied Chemistry
 - 7. Dr. Shilpa Pal, Associate Professor, CED
 - 8. Mr. Yashdeep Singh, Assistant Professor, DSM
- c. One member from the Management Member
 - Nominated after constitution of BOM
- d. Few Senior administrative officers Member
 - Registrar, DTU •
 - Controller of Examination, DTU
 - Controller of Finance. DTU
 - Officer in charge Store & Purchase, DTU
- e. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni Member
 - Sh. Arun Gupta, Alumni, C-10/6, Ground floor, Near VidhyaBharti School Sector-15, Rohini, Delhi
 - Mr. Krish Aggarwal (2k21/EC/119)
 - Sh. Arun Aggarwal, Regional Head, MNC Corporates, ICICI Bank
- One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders Member f.
 - Sh. Sunil Singh Solanki, Asia Pacific Japan Head- SAP Cloud Platform
 - Sh. Piyush C. Ojha, Vice President, Synergy Systems and Solutions, Noida, U.P
 - Sh. Parmod Kumar Panda, ITS Director, Telecom Engineering Centre, Department •
 - of Telecommunication, Ministry of Communications & IT and Railways, Govt. of India.
- g. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC Member

Secretary

Prof. Neeta Pandey, Director, IQAC The tenure of the IQAC will be two years.

(Prof. Madhusudan Singh) Registrar, DTU

File No. DTU/IQAC/2021/105/ 10 89

Date: 🔿 .05.2023

4010

Copy to: -

- 1. PA to VC for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Prof. Madhusudan Singh, Registrar
- 3. Controller of Examination, DTU
- 4. Controller of Finance, DTU
- 5. Officer in charge Store & Purchase, DTU
- 6. Kamal Pathak, Controller of Examination
- 7. Prof. Nirendra Dev, Professor CED
- 8. Prof. Rajeshwari Pandey, Professor ECE
- 9. Prof. Rinku Sharma, Professor Applied Physics
- 10. Prof. Amit Mookerjee, Professor USME
- 11. Prof. Poornima Mittal, Professor ECE
- 12. Prof. Anil Kumar, Professor, Applied Chemistry
- 13. Dr. Shilpa Pal, Associate Professor, CED
- 14. Mr. Yashdeep Singh, Assistant Professor, DSM
- 15. Sh. Arun Gupta, Alumni, C-10/6, Ground floor, Near VidhyaBharti School Sector-15, Rohini, Delhi
- 16. Mr. Krish Aggarwal (2k21/EC/119)
- 17. Sh. Arun Aggarwal, Regional Head, MNC Corporates, ICICI Bank
- 18. Sh. Sunil Singh Solanki, Asia Pacific Japan Head- SAP Cloud Platform
- 19. Sh. Piyush C. Ojha, Vice President, Synergy Systems and Solutions, Noida, U.P
- 20. Sh. Parmod Kumar Panda, ITS Director, Telecom Engineering Centre, Department of Telecommunication, Ministry of Communications & IT and Railways, Govt. of India.
- 21. Guard File.

(Prof. Madhusudan Singh) Registrar, DTU